PLANNING PROJECT BETTER

PLEASE READ HOW YOUR PROJECTS CAN BENEFIT FROM THE ADVANTAGES OF SITETRACKER –
THE IDEAL ROLLOUT TOOL

STATUS MONITORING AT A GLANCE

Freely definable status overviews are available to you as project manager at all levels of the project structure. You see the current progress of any parts of the project at a glance based on activities and milestones.

SCHEDULE DATES AND ACTIVITIES CLEARLY

Devise your own schedule templates to suit your requirements. You can use the templates at any sites. Any changes made to the templates also affect the schedules at the sites, if required. Of course, any site-specific planning will not be affected.

SAME INFORMATION STATUS FOR ALL INVOLVED

Using freely definable information templates, you can collect and maintain any site data in the central database. You are entirely free to choose how much data you want to enter, how you want to arrange it, group it or name it.

IDENTIFY PROBLEMS BEFORE THEY OCCUR

You can record all site-specific negative events throughout the project as trouble tickets. Incidents may also change the schedule, enabling you to identify problems immediately and take corrective action as early as possible.

CONFIGURATION MANAGEMENT INCLUDED

Plan and track the entire equipment configuration and the installations within the system configuration. Keep a close eye on the progress of the construction in aggregate overviews. The database is made up of the parts catalogue and the modules and system administration.

DATA EXCHANGE IN ONE LANGUAGE

SiteTracker supports a wide range of import and export functions in Excel format. Reporting Services enable you to implement any reporting requirements.

VISUALISE SITES ON MAPS

Display sites with geographical references clearly on maps with status values. SiteTracker supports standard geographical formats as well as external sources, such as Google Maps, Bing and Yahoo! Maps.

GLOBAL COOPERATION

SiteTracker is 100% Web-based. Users can be involved in projects wherever they live. It does not matter whether they work from the office or away from the office during site construction.

Solvum

PROJEKTE BESSER PLANEN

LESEN SIE, WIE AUCH IHRE PROJEKTE
VON DEN VORTEILEN VON SITETRACKER
– DEM IDEALEN ROLLOUT TOOL –
PROFITIEREN KÖNNEN:

MIT EINEM BLICK DEN STATUS ÜBERWACHEN

Ihnen als Projektleiter stehen frei definierbare Statusübersichten auf allen Ebenen der Projektstruktur zur Verfügung. Auf einen Blick sehen Sie den aktuellen Fortschritt beliebiger Teile des Projekts auf der Basis von Aktivitäten und Meilensteinen. Sie verbessern Ihr Rollout Management.

TERMINE UND AKTIVTÄTEN ÜBERSICHTLICH PLANEN

Legen Sie mit SiteTracker Ihre Terminplan-Vorlagen nach Ihren Anforderungen selbst fest. Die Vorlagen können Sie auf beliebige Standorte anwenden. Änderungen in den Vorlagen wirken sich auf Wunsch auf die Terminpläne an den Standorten aus. Standortspezifische Planungen bleiben selbstverständlich erhalten.

GLEICHER INFORMATIONS- STAND FÜR ALLE BETEILIGTEN

Mit frei definierbareren Informationsvorlagen können Sie in der zentralen Datenbank beliebige Daten zu den Standorten erheben und verwalten. Alle zu erfassenden Daten sind flexibel in Anzahl, Anordnung, Gruppierung und Benennung.

PROBLEME RECHTZEITIG ERKENNEN

Während der Projektdauer können Sie alle negativen Ereignisse standortbezogen in Form von Vorfällen erfassen. Optional verändern die Zwischenfälle den Terminplan, so dass Sie Probleme sofort erkennen und frühzeitig eingreifen können.

KONFIGURATIONS- MANAGEMENT INKLUSIVE

Planen und verfolgen Sie innerhalb der Systemkonfigu- ration den kompletten Geräteaufbau und die Installationen. Behalten Sie den Aufbaugrad in aggregierten Übersichten im Blick. Datenbasis bilden Teilekatalog sowie Baugruppen- und Systemverwaltung.

DATEN AUSTAUSCHEN IN EINER SPRACHE

SiteTracker unterstützt umfangreiche Import- und Exportfunktionen über das Excel-Format. Terminpläne können außerdem mit MS Project ausgetauscht werden.

STANDORTE AUF LANDKARTEN VISUALISIEREN

Bilden Sie Standorte übersichtlich auf Landkarten ab (basierend auf GoogleMaps und BingMaps). Optional können Sie sich den aktuellen Projektfortschritt anzeigen lassen.

WELTWEIT ZUSAMMENARBEITEN

SiteTracker ist zu 100 Prozent webbasiert. Anwender können unabhängig von ihrem Aufenthaltsort in die Arbeit an ihrem Projekt eingebunden werden. Egal ob vom Büro aus oder von unterwegs während des Aufbaus von Standorten.

Solvum